Menu
Breadcrumb

Secretariat

The chairman, the Plenary Assembly and the Coordination Committee Rhine as well as working and expert groups are supported by the international staff of the secretariat in Koblenz. The secretariat prepares the contents of all meetings, is in charge of their organisation as well as of language support in the working languages German, French and Dutch. At the same time, the secretariat is in charge of public relations and serves as contact for experts and persons interested. The secretariat is obliged to be impartial.

 

Chairman

Gustaaf Borchardt
Mail:  sekretariat- das at Zeichen -iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-0

Executive SecretaryDr. Anne Schulte-Wülwer-Leidig
Mail:  anne.schultewl@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-19
Secretariat

Eva-Maria Maas
Mail: eva.maas@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-12

Alice Meffert-Bier
Mail: alice.meffert-bier@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-20

Anita Thome
Mail: anita.thome@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-10

Language department

Dr. Marc Braun
Mail: Marc.Braun@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0261-94252-18

Dr. Nathalie Plum
Mail: nathalie.plum@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-16

Adrian Schmid-Breton
Mail: adrian.schmid-breton@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-22

Laura Gangi 
Mail: Laura.gangi@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-30

Tabea Stötter
Mail: tabea.stoetter@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-17

Sprachendienst

Dominique Falloux
Mail: dominique.falloux@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-24

Fabienne van Harten
Mail: fabienne.vHarten@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-21

Marianne Jacobs
Mail: marianne.jacobs@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel : 0049-(0)261-94252-14

Isabelle Traue
Mail: isabelle.traue@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-25

Karin Wehner
Mail: karin.wehner@remove-this.iksr.de
Tel: 0049-(0)0261-94252-23

Office of the ICPR

Office address

Kaiserin-Augusta-Anlagen 15
D-56068 Koblenz

Mail address

Postfach 20 02 53
D-56002 Koblenz

 

Tel: 0049-(0)261-94252-0
Fax: 0049-(0)261-94252-52

E-mail: sekretariat@remove-this.iksr.de
Internet: www.iksr.org